Join us on May 19, 2021 for MASKerade 2021   
Learn More

CFK Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Meet our Board, a dynamic group of individuals who help shape our organizational direction and make CFK’s work possible.

  • *Natalie Auerbach (Chairperson)
    *Lisa Bernstein (Vice-Chair) - Chief Administrative Officer, Sagesure Insurance Managers
    *Sara Hinkle (Vice-Chair) - Founder, sara liz designs
    *Maya Burgos (Nominating Committee Chair) - Director, American Express
    *Terrence McLean (Treasurer) - President & CEO, Sagesure Insurance Managers
    *Karen Schub Epstein (Governance Committee Chair) - Deputy Director, PennPAC
    Zach Barratt - Managing Director, Apollo Global Management
    Lorenzo Castillo - Director, Strategic Engagement, KIPP
    Laura Farah - Sagesure Insurance Managers
    Florence Faucon - Philanthropist
    Louise Phillips Forbes - Agent, Brown Harris Stevens
    Peter Herzberg - Head of School, The Mead School; Partner, The Wellington Engagement Project
    Kevin Hammond - Managing Director, JLL Partners
    Ed Napper - Owner, ENLIFE Wellness LLC
    Drew Skelton - Vice President, RBC Capital Markets
    Bronwen Smith - Owner and Lead Designer, B Floral
    Colin Smith - Chief Operating Officer, Sagesure Insurance Managers
    Sheila Spence - Vice President, Spotify

    *denotes a member of the Executive Committee